Highway Kaadhali -For SINGLE BOYS- Latest Tamil Short Film

ARVE Error: Element ID could not be build, please report this bug.

Cast :- Pradeep Ranganathan, Amritha Aiyer, Manikandan Vaidhyanathan, Anand Shankar, Gowri Shankar, George, Mambo, Mythili
Crew :-
Written and Directed by Kamal Prakash
Produced by Prashanth Vasan
Executive producer – CK Mohammed
DOP – Vinod Rajendran
Music – Fazil M
Editing & Vfx – Kamal Prakash
Sound design – Sync Cinema
Dialogs – Pradeep Ranganathan
Art Direction  – Charan Mohan
Asst Directors – Anand Raghav, Sanjeev Mohan, Guna GS, Deepan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>