Moondraam Ullaga Por track list & concept

A political action film directed by Sugan Kartthi, starring Sunil Kumar and Akhila Kishore in the lead roles. Music Label: VMS Music Moondraam Ullaga Por – Juke Box Music Director: Ved Shankar 01 04:00 Indiya Naade Music Director: Ved Shankar Playback Singer: Shankar Mahadevan 02  05:24 Anbe En Anbe Music Director: Ved Shankar Playback Singer: Shakthisree Gopalan 03  04:28 Vaanmazhai Music D...[Read More]

Thaarai Thappattai posters

Thaarai Thappattai stills

Thaarai Thappattai Track list& concept

An action drama film directed by Bala Pazhanisaamy, starring M Sasikumar and Varalaxmi Sarathkumar in the lead roles. Music Label: Think Music Thaarai Thappattai – Juke Box Music Director: Ilaiyaraaja Lyricist: Ilaiyaraaja, Mohan Rajan 01  01:29 Hero Intro (Theme Music) Music Director: Ilaiyaraaja 02  02:47 Vathana Vathana Vadivelan Music Director: Ilaiyaraaja Lyricist: Mohan Rajan Playback ...[Read More]

Rajinimurugan poster

Rajinimurugan stills

Rajinimurugan track list & concept

A comedy film directed by Pon Ram, starring Keerthy Suresh and Sivakarthikeyan Doss in the lead roles.   Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment 01  04:51 Rajinimurugan Music Director: D Imman Lyricist: Yugabharathi Playback Singer: Sivakarthikeyan Doss, D Imman 02  04:31 Un Mele Oru Kannu Music Director: D Imman Lyricist: Yugabharathi Playback Singer: D Imman, Jithin Raj, Mahalakshmi Iyer 03  ...[Read More]

Kathakali poster

Kathakali stills

Kathakali track list & concept

‘Kathakali’, centers on the lead character who faces a dangerous situation, while he travels between Chennai and Cuddalore.   Music Label: DiVO 01  03:38 Azhage Music Director: Hiphop Tamizha Adhi Lyricist: Hiphop Tamizha Adhi Playback Singer: Hiphop Tamizha Adhi 02  02:36 Kathakali Theme Music Director: Hiphop Tamizha Adhi 03  03:34 Erangi Vandhu Music Director: Hiphop Tamizha Ad...[Read More]

Gethu stills

Gethu posters